First Look: CFDA Class of 2011 designers

 The Council of Fashion Designers of America has just announced 33 new members and the new class of 2011 has never looked better. Pictured above we have: Charlotte Ronson Prabal Gurung Eddie Borgo Ohne Titel’s Alexa Adams and Flora Gill Gregory Parkinson Jen Kao Ruffian’s Brian Wolk and Claude Morais Blake Mycoskie of Toms Shoes Theory’s Olivier Theyskens United Bamboo’s…
View Post

Looking for Something?


Never miss a post! Sign up to the weekly newsletter for exclusive first looks, blog updates and personal general musings, delivered every Monday, straight to your inbox: