First Look: CFDA Class of 2011 designers

 The Council of Fashion Designers of America has just announced 33 new members and the new class of 2011 has never looked better. Pictured above we have:

Charlotte Ronson

Prabal Gurung

Eddie Borgo

Ohne Titel’s Alexa Adams and Flora Gill

Gregory Parkinson

Jen Kao

Ruffian’s Brian Wolk and Claude Morais

Blake Mycoskie of Toms Shoes

Theory’s Olivier Theyskens

United Bamboo’s Thuy Pham and Miho Aoki

Fred Allard of Nine West

Alice + Olivia’s Stacey Bendet

Tess Giberson

Haute Hippie’s Trish Westcoat Pound

Rubin & Chapelle’s Sonja Rubin and Kip Chapelle

Ippolita Rostagno of Ippolita

Mara Hoffman

Gryson’s Joy Gryson

Tucker’s Gaby Basora

Christian Cota

Shaun Kearney of Cynthia Steffe

A.L.C.’s Andrea Lieberman

Scott Hahn and Rogan Gregory of Rogan/Loomstate

Luis Fernandez of Number:Lab

Melissa Joy Manning

Dana Lorenz of Fenton/Fallon

Barton Perreira’s Patty Perreira

Derrick Miller of Barker Black Ltd.

Congrats to all the new members of the CFDA!!


Looking for Something?


Never miss a post! Sign up to the weekly newsletter for exclusive first looks, blog updates and personal general musings, delivered every Monday, straight to your inbox: